You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌎Memorize all Countries and Capitals with Memory Techniques: #30 Dominica - Roseau

in #memorytraining7 years ago

Thanks for sharing , your post is amazing

Upvoted !

By the way ,I started following you and I would appreciate your follow back too .
please visit my blog and vote me too

Sort:  

Hey abu, I am the one who writes these articles. You should be careful what you are asking for. The majority on Steemit reacts very badly if you ask them to follow you. You might even get flagged for that. The only true way to find followers is by writing good and lenghty comments and by interacting with others. Personally, I will never follow anybody just because they follow me. I want to keep my home feed clean and not cluttered with thousands of posts I am not interested in. I hope you understand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19