▶️ The Memory Sports Community Account on Steemit: A call to all Memory Champions

in #memorytraining7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: ▶️ The Memory Sports Community Account on Steemit: A call to all Memory Champions


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This is very interesting... My memory is terrible, but I think there is a really cool way to use steem to create online memory events / initiatives / competitions, in a similar way to steemitsgottalent or steemitopnmic. Ill keep my ear to this one going forward!! STEEMON!

Thanks. Your memory is just as amazing as everybody else. Just nobody has shown you how it works! Come by more often to see helpful tutorials and memory sports training.

Cool! will do! :)) I wont forget that one! ;)

good post follow me @goga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59