Sort:  

Yes, that is perfect for kids. Change some of the stories if you don't like them or you think they aren't appropriate for your kids. Also check out Seterra They have an amazing geography app that will be a lot of fun for kids.

Awesome! Im going to download that app and I love that it's a game too. My kids will love it. Thanks again! Following you now. :)

Let me know if you have any questions. By the way: Leave the Major System out when you teach your kids. They don't need to memorize them in order. Of course it would be cool but they can still add that later. Concentrate just on the shape and the name for starters. This is exactly what you can practice on Seterra.

If you need even more help than you can contact my company Thinkkniht where I work with world memory champion Johannes Mallow and give private memory coachings.

Perfect! Thanks again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49