You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Zappa's Music Saved Me! Was I Even Cool Enough To Listen To His Songs? #ToiletPhotography!

in #men-crush7 years ago

Yes @mammasitta Zappa was quite the eclectic virtuoso. Can you identify the album and the song title from some of these “hints?” We used to listen to this song all the time “who could imagine”(1), “somewhere in Kansas”(1)”Suzy, Suzy Creamcheese” “My python(?)boot was to tight”(2)”He went right upside the head of my favorite baby seal””I remember doo, doo, they had a swimming pool”

What was your favorite Zappa song and/or album?


SDG

Sort:  

Hahaha hey I am in bed on my phone but Let’s go

It can't happen here
It can't happen here
I'm telling you, my dear
That it can't happen here
Because I been checkin' it out, baby
I checked it out a couple a times, hmm

Very nice, and he was only 36 years old at that time.

Test of posting capabilities of my iPad. Please ignore. I received a posting error and was wondering if I’d been compromised.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56