Not all Men We are equal

in #men6 years ago

An error or a mistake that some women have is "All men are equal" but in reality they are a little wrong because of the following, in the world there are a lot of men of all kinds of cultures and different types of upbringing. For example I was raised by five women and those five women taught me many values ​​and manners to be what I am today a good man who treats every person on the street well, many of those teachings were granted by my grandmother who He told me that I always have to treat a woman with respect because if women were not able to exist, humanity could not exist. Normally women say that all men are equal but the truth is we are not very different or rather we were educated in different ways as I said a lot of men treat women like queens in every sense of the word and as there are many others who only see them as an object once used and discarded, those types of men who only see women as objects are those who make some women think that we are all equal, when it is only a part. The truth in this world there are many men who really are very good with women who if they know how to appreciate them and who really need them is their lives to be happy, if you are a woman and some man has let you down quietly outside there are a thousand more men, maybe someone is the one indicated for you just do not think that we are all the same just think that this may be different and I really want. I say that I am a man who is in love with the same girl and is the girl that drives me unfortunately not my girlfriend was already and I know that very soon we will return because when a man wants a real woman he does everything possible to be with her and in my case I would leave everything behind just to see the girl smile that I like because being sincere she has a beautiful smile. I left the topic ... But anyway If you are a woman just remember not all of us are Like choose the right man know well before having a relationship, maybe you touch one as I am who is attentive and very aware of the person who loves. Not all of us are the same remember that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73