Sort:  

Hello there! I am a consultant for Goldmoney and Mene, and I do have accounts for both. I am not able to provide any customer service but if you have a general question related to the concept I can try to answer or at least point you in the right direction :)

oh nice... do you feel that goldmoney.com has created a platform/technology for low-cost gold investing that exceeds the competition? I'm kinda curious about investing in their stock. I guess you have a biased opinion, but anyways, ty !

Yes I definitely have a bias lol! I also think what you have said is accurate. It is an extremely low cost way to purchase not just gold, but also platinum, silver, palladium, as well as 9 different currencies . It is also possible to hold bitcoin and ethereum through your goldmoney holding. I dont know of another platform where you can do this all under one roof. Thanks for your interest in Goldmoney! Are you also familiar with Mene? As a gold enthusiast you will like Mene :)

yes, I was just watching mr. Schiff and mr. Sebag chat on youtube. I really enjoy Josh Crumb as well, impressive. thanks, good luck

Thank you for the positive words. I’ve talked to all 3 of them in person and they are exactly what you see in the interviews, smart , engaging, and charismatic:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63