You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene 24k Gold Jewelry battle: Halloween Edition

in #mene6 years ago

haha fun idea!! That skull charm is pretty cool. What would be REALLY cool is a sugar skull one.

Thats really pale compared to the champ.... even for a skeleton!

hahha this cracked me up! So true though. After owning Mene, I find it hard to look at other pieces of gold jewelry without thinking of how cheap it looks.

Sort:  

Aw thank @courscate!! I feel the same on all fronts. Thanks for being such an awesome Mene advocate. Off topic... are you dressing up for halloween?

mmm I usually do but am kind of a last minute halloween person. hahah So I don't have any brilliant ideas yet. It kind of depends what I'm doing that year too. I try to make plans to go out with friends - because otherwise i'd just be a random person walking around in a costume. haha My work actually does a huge halloween party and costume contest - so that's pretty fun too. :)

Are you dressing up?

You should go as HF20 . That way if people get it you know they are on steemit. Yeah for sure, even if just for blogs. I always shockingly dress up at something Goldmoney related...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81