You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌴A Bali Menē Unboxing 🌴

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

LOL, I was already asking myself why a Mene ring would come in a random hyper super big box from another brand.

I was nervous watching you play with something so valuable! I knew everything ended ok or this post would have a much more tragic title, but I imagined you dropping it into a sewer or in a random unrecoverable place.

Scary!


Now, I laughed so much when you mentioned trying to open the box with the "Chinese water torture device". My mom even got curious and came to see what I was laughing about. <3

I wish I could afford some goldies :D! Definitely in the future.

Sort:  

omg hahaha I love that your mom heard you!!!

I also love how you seem to just KNOW how clumsy I am and how likely it would be for me to lose it in a sewer or something!

The worst that happened was I dropped it in the dirt behind some trees that made it hard to reach without getting scratched up by branches. Oh well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90