Eye See You: Mene Mini Oculus

in #mene6 years ago

IMG_2789.JPG

What is an "oculus" you ask? Well, lucky for you @goldmatters did a post on this yesterday! Read about it here:

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/the-oculus

So what CAN you see with a Mene 24k platinum mini oculus? I found the possibilities to be endless! (Except the sun)

You can see...

A quiet backyard

IMG_2799.JPG

The Mene gold die

IMG_2788.JPG

A Mene gold pac man charm

IMG_2793.JPG

Mario

IMG_2796.JPG

STEEM!!!

IMG_2794.JPG

GLD (Gold Loving Dog)

IMG_2791.JPG

Clint Eastwood in A Fistful of Dollars

IMG_2802.JPG

Even LL Cool J's radio!!

IMG_2803.JPG

It also works as a paper weight for unimportant documents

IMG_2797.JPG

Or next to something IMPORTANT to look cool for a Steemit blog

InkedIMG_2798_LI.jpg

See me unbox this awesome Mene pendant here (via explosives) along with the gold eighth note :)

Thanks for reading!

IMG_2782.JPG

Start earning credits toward 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds here:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

LOL I love it! Nothing makes me more happy than creative and positive Mene content on Steemit! We are so lucky to be able to participate with such new, exciting, disruptive companies, what a privilege!!!

I am truly honored to have a tiny part in promoting this company. It's unfathomable how they've only been active for half a year and experienced such large success- really makes me excited for what's in store :)

P.S. The mini oculus is definitely my favorite now lol. I forgot to order a necklace but Ms. Goldfashioned has me covered!

How cool is it we get these FREE leather cords to adorn mene!

As if buying below spot price isn't enough... then they throw in a platinum chain. WILD

haha looking for a cool steemit blog! lol that's pretty creative!

And what?! You have the original Nintendo??

I used to but mine broke :/ this was just an emulator on my computer haha. But my friend actually has one too that still works!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25