You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene 24 karat Gold Charm Destined For a Steemian Ordered

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Some steemian is going to be extremely happy. That charm in particular is one of my favorites. So many cool new additions to their line of offerings. Is there any chance that Mene will start offering t-shirts for sale on their website? Or do you know if they offer Mene t-shirts for sale at the Goldmoney branch in Toronto?

Sort:  

Yes the charms are so awesome!! I don’t think the shirts have been mass produced but if they are I will certainly let you know asap!

T-shirts don't cost much to be made. Would love to see them mass produced and have walking billboards. One of the best advertisements. I see where people's eyes go when I wear my Goldmoney t-shirt. Would like to see Mene shift gears and get this moving mainstream. Cheers from an anxious gmh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69389.89
ETH 3686.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37