Help @aggroed Get Back into the Top 20 Witness Spot

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

E5360F2C-C5A9-42A3-8495-DD3E5F330CC2.jpeg

The first time I ever spoke with @aggroed literally the 3rd sentence he said to me was:

“How can I help support you and your project?”

I never forgot this and I have never seen @aggroed stop helping the people around him and especially when it relates to Steem and the community here.

Barely even knowing me, @aggroed helped me with my mission to democratize access to gold for all by doing this Mene Unboxing Video:

I stay away from the politics of Steemit as I find it to be an extremely unproductive use of my time but today I found out that @aggroed was removed from the Top 20 Witnesses seemingly out of nowhere.

Like @aggroed, I would rather focus on building things and supporting the creative efforts that come out of the Steem Blockchain than complaining about stuff.

A82E6E42-DCDD-4DBC-8835-D1ECE8B6FD7F.jpeg

In addition to doing more for Steemians than I have seen from anyone else ,@aggroed and @yabapmatt have created this amazing game called @steemmonsters on top of this chain.

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

This game makes up over 20% of the activity on the chain and has huge potential to help all stakeholders of Steem as in grows in popularity.

I’ve even made a decent sized investment into the game:

9EA9A2CA-FDCD-4B74-8445-99CAB0C6C737.jpeg

https://steemit.com/mene/@goldmatters/why-i-bought-31-5-of-the-alpha-gold-foil-lightning-dragon-supply

I did this because I can see that the passion of aggroed and yaba match the way I feel about Mene and Goldmoney and I know that type of passion will drive them to success.

The reason I am writing this all is because aggroed being knocked out of the Top 20 Witness category has real world financial implications for him and I am hoping to garner some support for him just as he has supported thousands of Steemians along the way.

I am asking my followers to please vote for his witness in order to send him a message.

This message is the same one as one of his projects called:

Peace, Love, and Abundance.

Lets show him some love by voting him back in the top 20.

DCD5C23C-31F8-4E1A-817D-03635805F701.jpeg

If you want to read more about what Aggroed has done for Steem and Steemit read here:

https://steemit.com/witness/@aggroed/well-back-to-campaigning

Not going to #crushya this time Aggy,

#loveya

Goldmatters

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

thanks @goldmatters. Nice to have some people rally for me!

I hope your position is restored quickly and the community fixes this insanity

I'm afftaid I can't help you vote @aggroed back in to the top 20 witnesses....... Because I already voted for him. I'll see if some of tge #ssg lot haven't voted yet and suggest aggroed

Great idea Welshie!

I've just voted for him :)

It's not worth much, but he's got my vote. And @yabapmatt too!

Awesome work !

😳OMG, How did this possibly happen!? I have always voted for @aggroed as top witness and the last time I checked wasnt he at #2 spot!? Is something afoot!? I see that @yabapmatt has moved up to #9 spot who I have always voted for as well. Did a bunch of people suddenly remove him from their votes and why would they do that!?
❤👹 Steemmonsters is awesome and all that he does for this community and the platform is above what any other witness does around here! MY VOTE WILL ALWAYS BE FOR @aggroed AND YOURS SHOULD BE TOO!!

👍☑ UPPED AND RESTEEMED, FOR MORE VIEWS!☑👍

He was actually at #1 but then a huge whale vote got removed... he explains it in the post.

Thanks for your help!! :)

Thanks @goldmatters , yes I seen that posting after reading this one it was by pumpkin/freedom , too much politics on Steemit!😳👍

So... where is the link to vote @aggroed as witness?
I can't find it in the post \

31C87D7E-2001-4FB8-940D-CED3CAABC2E2.jpeg

F394B756-082F-4BBE-9339-00F8E7C3E3FE.jpeg

Check the upper right hand corner to vote for witness

I'm from busy.org

I saw/read some other posts where the people asks to vote for the withness - And they was kindly to put the link to push in their posts directly. WIth SteemConnect way (about 1-2 click to do)

Wasn't aggroed at place Nr. 1 a couple of days ago???
What happened why did so many voters undelegated their votes?
I'm still supporting both aggroed and yabapmatt for witness!

Yeah he got knocked from #1 to #21 in one day.... i think it was just one big vote that did it

My vote will stay with @aggroed as it was from the begining!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your post is always good. I like your post very well I love my farindIMG_20190203_205540.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95