UFC LEGEND CHUCK LIDDELL Has A Message For All Steemmonsters Players

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

Better listen to Chuck.

Neither I nor Chuck will #crushya however, if you step into THIS octagon:

0366815F-4101-4BFC-B5CA-5D8B02658E77.jpeg

Start here:

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

Lol

This is so cool beyond measure, lets get him IN GAME!

I knew you would like this one!

Wow, you sure can surprise us, he was my favorite back in the days that I used to watch!

Ive always got a trick up my sleeve! :)

I can't tell if that is a voice over or not but its cool as hell :)

Awesome, Chuck is a legend in MMA !

I don't know him but good to see some SM promo!

Posted using Partiko Android

He was one of the most popular fighters when UFC was just hitting its stride

Love It

NO WAY! The Iceman is my favorite of all time.. I better buy some more packs before he crushes me!

Right?? He was one of the most exciting fighters to watch back in the day

Amazing engagement. Thanks for using your connections. :)

Ha! that's pretty cool of him.

The iceman is VERY cool:)

I don't know how u managed to get the Iceman to say this, but it's aaabsolutely amazing!!

A New Legend for a New Splinter ??

yessssss we want a card after Chuck!! Make it happen @steemmonsters! :) the GOAT!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65