Win 25 STEEM: Be the First to Guess Correctly Where I Am Taking My 24k Magic Shirt Today Before I Leave

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

90D67035-B30A-4387-9ADF-C3054DAE9A49.jpeg

^Scan this photo of my shirt with your camera phone and get $5 in Mene credit for signing up with the link that pops up. You can use this credit towards 24 karat gold and platinum jewelry and gifts:

D4C13F8A-331C-43E2-8A08-EAE3990A89AF.jpeg

I am taking my 24k Magic Mene shirt somewhere today and if you guess correctly where I am going before I leave, I’ll give you 25 STEEM.

Leave your guess in the comments below (be as specific as possible, I am looking for an answer thats somewhat precise). One guess per person please.

EEBB3EEE-8C3E-4DA0-B9BE-67B0700E6C19.jpeg

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

Or just scan this with your phone camera:

FAAA01A0-D922-436A-B68E-9CE62128C558.jpeg

C247AB9A-23F7-4B35-9268-969E22176274.jpeg

79CAAC64-1E6B-4479-83EE-A878C15E177F.jpeg

Investor Presentation: https://mene.com/investors/docs/Investor_Presentation.pdf

Earn $5 in Mene credit for signing up for Mene with this invite link:

http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

Sign up for steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/?ref=goldmatters

Jewelry Worth It’s Weight in Gold:

Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney\Mene allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

The above references an opinion and is for information purposes only. It is not intended to be investment advice. Seek a duly licensed professional for investment advice.

See Steemians unbox Mene:

Sort:  

I guess Toronto, Ontario, Canada.
Hope it will be right

I guess Toronto,
Ontario, Canada.
Hope it will be right

                 - maxi01


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

The Big Apple perhaps???

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

California

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

You are hanging out with @goldfashioned at a t-shirt shop were you were picking up some awesome Mene swag. Haha!

If I had to guess specifically, I would say maybe somewhere in California. Maybe San Francisco.

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

My guess is to the Laundry Mart... lol... You'll need a Clean T-Shirt before you leave...
April 13, 2014... #ssg-membership

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

Switzerland

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

London I guess

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

I think you'll go to the Louvre Museum in france, greetings.

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

in Argentine Pesos. I wish I guessed correctly

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

Jersey

Thank you for entering! If someone has guessed correctly it will be announced tonight :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97