You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's better than these two words put together?

in #mene6 years ago

Greetings, sweet young lady Lydia

Of course that shirt looks good on you. Anyone would be. You have a professional model face.

I think that as you are a beautiful, extroverted girl and communicates here in Steemit, you could wear a shirt with the writings of Steem or steemit to help spread the currency and the social network created in it. What do you think of that?

I wish I was so photogenic to be able to wear a shirt and take a picture where it looks so beautiful with it hehehe.

Thank you for posting and good night!!!!

Sort:  

Yeah I am not photogenic at all. Though I am trying to run with my ugly mug anyway because why not?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63