You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene 24 karat Gold Charm Destined For a Steemian Ordered

in #mene6 years ago

You are amazing beyond words.

I FINALLY had a chance to figure out where my referral link is! I had to sign up for a second mene account because I couldn't remember my login for the first one. Oops.

Going to start using LastPass again.

Anyway, I guess I'll have to try it out instead of using yours haha. But I think you deserve me using yours at least a few times.

Every time I see that charm, I think of this picture I took in Kuala Lumpur a couple of months ago:

I know the charm is smaller than human hands, but I bet you can still take pics like this with it! Maybe??

Sort:  

Wow! Thats such an awesome picture!!! .... btw you could ask me if you need help with Menē stuff! :)

I think you should have used 'forgot password' option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34