Turn crypto into GOLD!! Please use this referral link..

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Create your 24k Gold account

Dear steemians,

Some of you heard maybe of @goldmatters who is THE ONE AND ONLY gold promoter on Steem. I follow him for a long time. Some weeks ago I created my account.

why

I want to get some real gold for some of my crypto I earned on Steem. I am saving for my first item.

A mene 24k pacman

Would you help me by creating your own account. https://Mene.com/invite/flxsl9

benefits

  • When you have your account you get a $5 dollar credit for your purchase
  • for every referral you get another $5 credit
  • every purchase your referal make you get a $50 credit!!

Thank you so much!!

please leave your comment if you created an account with my referral.

Kind regards,

Ron

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97