❤️🤗I would Love to Complete This MENĒ 24K Gold Charms Set🤗❤️

in #mene5 years ago (edited)

These beautiful #MENE24K Gold Charms are major symbols on earth!

If I positioned two of my MENĒ 24KGold charms, one on each end,

what an absolutely powerful message my MENĒ charm bracelet will convey!

❤️Wishing you all, peace and love!❤️


Related article:

Unboxing Mene Peace Charm

♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•: :•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

Thank you for viewing this article. I will see you again soon!
@silversaver888





♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•: :•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥
Sign-up for MENĒ using the link below and provide me a screenshot of your confirmation in the comments. One subscription to #steembasicincome will be made in your name!

https://Mene.com/invite/cK5BKh


♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨:•.♥

Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

I really should start this too...one day.

In time, and everything at the proper pace, Sis. Have a lovely Saturday, @kerrislravenhill, my dear Sis!

@silversaver888 very nice idea and wonderful pieces from Mene!! They will look gorgeous on and as you said the idea that they will convey will be very powerful my friend! Thanks so much for sharing!

I shall definitely do this... by this time next year, I will be able to tell you that I completed this 24K gold charm set! (hehehe, this is my way of committing myself to a goal... I declare it to someone... like you, @dwingsworld)

@silversaver888 I look forward to seeing the completion of this goal!!

I have a lot of LOVE and Hope for Eternal PEACE on Earth. We Can Do This and Time is UP for the Evil Ones...................

Yes, we can do this... and it starts with each individual person. I have so much faith with mankind!

It is the message of the season, and for always, @corndogg42

always and forever thank you much love and peace your way

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Thank you for your support, @ssg-community. Sorry I can't upvote, my vp is soooo low:

Thank you for using CryptoSicko the sickest delegation and subscription upvoting on Steemit. Full details can be found at @steemcryptosicko

This post is supported by $1.05 @tipU upvote funded by @stokjockey :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

OMGosh! I so much appreciate the support and tip from @stokjockey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95