You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family’s That Mene Together Stay Together

in #mene5 years ago

I love those photos from @tbnfl4sun's blog. You are absolutely right... the family that Menes together, stays together. And the #menemaniacs family is my family! I promise to do unboxing maybe at the end of the week. I am just so behind after being away for several weeks.

Sort:  

I’ll wait for ya @silversaver888 :) when it comes to gold, time is on your side !

Indeed!!! I tell myself every time I am at the Mene website, putting almost everything in my wish list... that I have to be patient, and I know that if I just go through that wish list one piece at a time, I will, in time, have a beautiful Mene 24K stack... because time is always on my side. Slow and steady wins the race. But I just wish I could afford to buy them all, like N-O-W!!! LOL!

Tell me about it! I’m in the same Mene boat with ya:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86