Sort:  

Oh... the Gold Cross pendant. I need to be wearing a cross on my body (I do now, but it is just sterling from the Vatican), so that should I be in an accident, someone may be able to figure that I am a Christian and perhaps have a priest perform last rites on me, LOL!!! And I got it on a bargain because of a $50.00 discount, Yay!!!

What a great deal!! Thats a nice chunk off a hefty piece of gold ! I can’t wait to see you unbox it, now I have something to look forward to :)

My friend, @goldmatters,... please visit my latest article (you don't have to read it), and scroll to the very end of the page.

Oh no! Sad to see you go! Ill miss seeing your friendly face around.

When\if you decide to return, i’ll be here for more camaraderie and fun, your absence will definitely be noticed

<3GM

Yeah, me too. Social media has its hazards. I stopped Youtube and deleted quite a few of my videos. It will pass, and I will be back. However, I will continue to read articles, upvote and comment, but will not put myself out here for a while. It goes without saying that I continue to stack silver & gold and build my Mene collection. Thank you again for inspiring me to do Mene, @goldmatters.

Yikes! Its a scary world out there .

Well I’ll be happy to give you back the menemonday reins when you are back!

Aww... @goldmatters, it has always been yours, my friend!!!! I hope to be back.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89