You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Unboxing Like You Have Never Seen Before Part XXVII

in #mene6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha, a totally unique way to unbox your precious Mene charm!!! And G for @goldmatters... of course! I was wondering when you'd do a G. Is 7 your lucky number? AWESOME collection there, my friend!!! I got one in today. But need to figure out how to work with this chromebook on how to transfer images from my iphone. Otherwise, I will just have to wait till my new laptop comes to do an unboxing... bummer! I can't wait!!!

Sort:  

Ahhhhh I cant wait either!! :) actually I got the 7 because its a lot of people lucky number and would be a good one to give away at some point if I decided to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81