Check it out, 2 new charms from Mene! steemCreated with Sketch.

in #mene5 years ago

My latest 2 charms from Mene arrived in the mail today!

image.png

Last week I decided to get a few more platinum charms to make an ounce of pure 24k platinum. I thought I was done for a while until I noticed that they now have a new line of limited edition collector's Items.

I know you just want to see the loot, here are some pictures I took of these cute little guys. The first one is the Star and Crescent Charm.

IMG_20190212_172419.jpg

The second one my daughter picked out, the Lucky Cat Charm. I must admit, this one is very cool and nicely done for the small size of it.

IMG_20190212_172459.jpg

Here they are together making friends.

IMG_20190212_172602.jpg

I have a very cool gold charm on the way and some more mega silver 10-ounce bars on the way that I will post about soon.

Thank you for reading my blog and have a great day!


##

Sort:  

Oh my!!!! Beautiful ... I want a Teddy Bear!!

Thats the high quality problem we have with Mene, we are NEVER DONE!! :)

Awesome post! Resteemed!

You know it, they are so awsome! Thanks @goldmatters!

Ouncing up with Menē rules!

Thanks bro, love it!

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Hi, @tbnfl4sun!

You just got a 30.87% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @tbnfl4sun!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.730 which ranks you at #5105 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #126.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @tbnfl4sun! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 3000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 4000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86