I've just signed up to mene.com. What's stopping you?

in #mene5 years ago

IMG_20190304_173539.png

Thanks to @goldmatters I've now signed up to mene.com and have already earnt my first $5 towards getting some amazing gold jewellery.

It took less than 10 minutes to sign up and you can also earn $5 just for signing up using my ref link

http://mene.com/invite/Sax8lT

IMG_20190304_173525.png

Shipping to the UK is expensive at $75, but by using my link and signing up yourself you'll help me reduce the costs involved.

Has anyone in the UK bought from Mene.com yet?

IMG_20190304_181545.png

That was the easiest $5 ever.

The cheapest items on MENE are surprisingly UN-expensive and I hope to be making my first purchase very soon.

Thank you for reading

Sort:  

Right on man! You nailed it. Resteemed

Congratulations @ukprepper! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11