Some more fantastic MENE to the collection

in #mene5 years ago

RGgukq5E6HBM2jscGd4Sszpv94XxHH2uqxMY9z21vaqHt1VY3ercBrTgQrwH1YcTeDANo6AwrBjfrRxvaVPtXArG6hoMDEH7ixua6jwTL3zqSMCfv12sD7br9EZ9Tka.png

Every time I get a new charm to add to Mrs @welshstacker ever growing collection, I still think to myself how cool and amazing each and everyone is.

In this little "unboxing" ill be showing off the new additions.

IMG_20190112_105118.jpg

IMG_20190112_110904.png

"The classic chain bracelet" . Originally I had planned to get the charms and put them on the "mene narrow chain necklace" for Mrs W. But as the collection grew, the necklace just wouldn't sit rite under the ever increasing weight of gold and platinum. So a wrist chain was needed and this one looks amazing.

IMG_20190112_111348.png

I know the U is a random letter to buy, but my logic is LOVE is 4 letters and LUV is only 3 and so would be cheaper. Plus by only need 3 charms, it can free up some $$$ to buy something else cool.

IMG_20190112_112541.png

OK by far the coolest charm in the collection (to date) and is a perfect companion to the platinum wolf I got before. To keep a long story short, 1/2pint is definitely a chip of the old block and is constantly up to no good. So the only way we could get him to listen was to threaten him that the "big bad wolf" would come and eat him up if he didn't listen..... We played this so well that no he is petrified of wolfs. So what better way to remind Mrs W of the future mess we may have made of our son, than the matching set.

IMG_20190112_105758.jpg

As you can see I've transferred them on to the new chain. It's a little bit chunkyer than the necklace, but that's to be expected as its much shorter.

Plus with it being my birthday yesterday, the fantastic folks over at #mene have so generously given me more credits to use. So I guess I'll be ordering some more charms very soon

Want to start your own #mene24k collection? Sign up using my referral link and earn $5 in free credit to get you started

http://mene.com/invite/ECAqNa

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you for using CryptoSicko!

Well done and thank you for joining and supporting my subscription based upvoting bot that provides you with daily upvotes in exchange for your spare STEEM POWER.
Delegation links for CryptoSicko
100SP 250SP500SP

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by welshstacker from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Sweet balls your growing that collection fast!

Yes they are and yes I am. 😂😂

Even with the 20% mene fees some of the first charms I bought are almost in profit. Its a no brainer.... If gold goes to $1900 (all time high) again, then I'm quids in.

Mene collection looking AWESOME! Now thats a serious #menestack :)

It's just the beginning my friend.

My name is @welshstacker and I'm addicted to #mene24k!! I need help. Lol

Amazing❤️

Thank you. They are definitely an amazing investment opportunity and they also score me brownie points with the Mrs.

A beautiful, beautiful collection of Mene24K charms. It has been 12 days since I ordered and they have not made a delivery yet. Are you experiencing the same delay? I've been with their customer service twice already asking for the status of when they will ship! Anyway... it makes me anxious!

IMG_20190113_101244.png

DON'T PANIC!! I ordered another platinum "4" on 31st Dec and it was only shipped Friday and received by a friend in the states on Saturday. So yeah like you a 12 day turn around. I'm guessing Christmas was a crazy time for them and they are only now playing catch up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85