Menē 24K Gold: Unboxing Your Alpha

in #mene24k6 years ago


Unleash Your Alpha! With Menē!

Firstly, I want to annoucne the winner of the 5 SBD "Guess Whats Inside" challenge! The first person to guess the wolf charm was inside the beautiful Menē box was @jbcoin! The "Alpha" in my username might have been a hint... Congrats @jbcoin.

You can find the giveaway post here:
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@alphasteem/men--24k-gold---guess-what-s-in-2018-5-1-20-15-14

Now on to the good stuff!!!

So a great Steemian and friend Mr. @goldmatters sent me this lovely 24K gold wolf charm. I am pleased to present this unboxing video as a token of my appreciation. If you don't know @goldmatters please go check him out. As kind man and one of the most committed and dedicated Steemians out there, he represents Menē and does a mighty fine job doing it. This is my first charm ever and I absolutely adore it, can't wait to add to the collection, and possibly some more unboxing videos in the future ;-).

Excited for this unboxing video and hope you enjoy!

Thanks again @goldmatters.

A picture during the unboxing:
IMG_3108.jpg

Unleash your alpha, with Menē!

IMG_3103.jpg

Check out Menē 24K gold here https://www.mene.com/
For a $5 Mene credit sign up here: http://mene.com/invite/kp9gyH


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Loved your unboxing @alphasteem and what a beautiful Menē 24k Gold Wolf! Congrats on this awesome gift and thank you for the contest!!
Very generous of @goldmatters! He is introducing Menē to so many!!

Thanks! Loved your answer! He is doing a wonderful job for sure.

I loved the intro to this video!!
@goldmatters is so great at choosing content creators to represent mene.
It gets better and better everytime.
Congrats on your first piece :)

Thanks Paola Appreciate it. Working on getting better everyday. 😁 I love the piece.

What a great unboxing! Thank you Alpha Wolf, I’m so thrilled you like your 24 karat gold charm, and I love the cinematic style you filmed this in, beautiful job and I can’t wait to see this wolf help you with your amazing recipes but watch out... it’s hungry :)

Your welcome! It was a pleasure. He's hungry and lonely, I'll have to get him some friends soon.

mmmhmmm gorgeous, talkin about that thumbnail ;)

Amazing detail in that charm of yours, fiance gift idea now to look if there is a butterfly

Thanks! haha. Had to go all out on the Mene vid. Yeah check them out, I don't know if they have a butterfly though.

Keep cool with mene

You know it. 😀

Killed the cinematic intro!! Haha love it! Also, the wolf charm... solid choice :)

Why thank you 😁❤️

Which is your favorite @theaudgirl?? :)

Awesome job and xongrats to both you!! Thanks for the chance!!

Thanks! Your very welcome.

awwww I love it! Release your inner alpha! hehe! :) Adorbs!

Hehe thanks! I love it too😍

oooohhhhhhhhhhh a winner!
Congrats @jbcoin! I just went back to the main post and read his reply. He used a bit of both intuition and logic and nailed the answer. A win well deserved!

haha, yes it was well deserved indeed. Thanks for participating @hashcash really appreciate it.

Congrats to you and @jbcoin!That is realy a cool charm and hey 24K!

Thanks! It really is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16