Golden Weekend: Taking Mene 24k Gold To Kwara State Stadium Complex

in #mene24k6 years ago

IMG_20180922_073103.jpg
IMG_20180922_081013.jpg
Amidst hard fork, was show off. Rocking Mene is really what anyone who own Mene 24k gold investmet would like to do, to display it at any given opportunity.
IMG_20180922_074708.jpg
What could be better than a GOLDEN weekend? Your answer is as good as mine. Obviously, this is not the first time I go the stadium complex for exercise, but today's fitness program is unique and special because it has gold in it.
IMG_20180922_072908.jpg
Many gold may have entered here, but I am not sure that anyone has taken Mene to this place ever. Yay! I did it!
IMG_20180922_062251.jpg
If Adidas is rocking sport industry, Mene can do the same in precious metal industry too, I believe and entire movement is geared towards this.
IMG_20180922_075732.jpg
My darling team is Kwara FC, and there is no better thing to offer her than gold.
IMG_20180922_075808.jpg
To add gold to everything you do, simply do it with Mene 24k gold. Then every moment becomes a golden one.

Good news is that you can mine gold here on steemit and by sharing your Mene invitation link with your family and friends.

If you would love to own investment jewelry like me, why not sign up now?
gold-div.png
Sign up with my invitation link today, and receive $5 worth of gold instantly. http://mene.com/invite/8ME5Wm
gold-div.png
It is a win-win, we both get $5 when you sign up.
I have met people who are sceptical about Menē, in case you are in doubt, watch my unboxing video. I checked out 24k pure gold on Menē website and I received it in Nigeria.
gold-div.png
By following @goldmatters, you will have access to up to date information about gold investment, if you like gold adventures like me, he is the right steemian to follow.
gold-div.png
To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters
gold-div.png
By signing up with these links, you will unbox GOLD like ME.


gold-div.png
I am @autofreak, your gold evangelist.

Sort:  

YESSS!!! This made my day!!! I love this #mene24k resteemed

That's the first time I have seen Mene at the track!

Really? Waw!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Wow! Impressive... He isn't only a bibliophile and and agriculturist, he is also an investor and a jewelry merchant.. Uhmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97