Mene Unboxing Video with the Steem Sisters!

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)


Hi Friends!

Wow, today marks a huge moment for the Steem Sister Show!! We just received our first ever gift in the mail... and it's only fitting that it came from the OG SSS fan... @goldmatters.

@maryjaney and I always have so much fun when we are together... and we were literally BLOWN away by what was in the box. Drumroll please...

Two "S" Pendants for the Steem Sisters!!!

I will seriously smile every time I wear this pendant because it will make me think of the awesome connection I have with my sister and how much fun we have filming Steem Sister Show episodes together. Getting together and filming the show is a major highlight in the week - for both of us.

@goldmatters has been such a huge supporter of our show... and there are no words to describe how grateful and exciting we are about this gift.

B3408EAD-59DA-4C98-830F-BC143B5F7999.jpeg

What is Menē?

They are a 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry company. Their business model is really revolutionary as they offer full transparency to their customers. I go into much more detail in the video, but here are a couple of the key reasons why I am in love with Menē.

  • They tell you exactly how many grams of gold is in each piece. Most jewelry companies only leave you guessing as to the true value of the piece.

  • They only charge a 20% or less design fee – compared to most jewelry brands that don't even tell you their design fee, but is likely upwards of 80%.

  • The price of the piece fluctuates with the current price of gold – so you can feel confident that you are not overpaying for your piece.

  • You can register your purchases on their website to track the value of your investment.

  • Because all of the pieces are solid 24 karat gold – they keep their value for a lifetime and will never tarnish.

  • You receive a certificate of authenticity with each piece.

  • They offer a lifetime guarantee for all of their pieces. Because you are actually purchase a precious metal, you are able to return the ring back to Mene and use that credit for a different piece if you ever want to switch things up. They only charge a 10% fee for this! This blew me away. I try to support brands that actually stand behind their products, so this had me really excited.

Some people purchase gold coins for their investment… I choose stunning gold jewelry instead.

If you are thinking of purchasing a Mene piece either for yourself, or as a gift… please consider using @goldmatter's referral code! If you end up purchasing a piece, then you both get credit! Win, win!

Here’s the link – http://mene.com/invite/JrT26p

THANK YOU Goldmatters!

We are still just so blown away by your generosity and support. This was Mary's first piece of real gold and we will be both be rocking our new Steem Sister pendant every day!

With Love,

The Steem Sisters

@corsucate and @maryjaney

64D26E0C-D0DD-4530-90FC-934817BD12C6.jpeg


Sort:  

You two rocked this episode! Thank you for your passion for Menē and Steemit, you make this a fun, engaging, awesome place to be. #SSS + Mene = CLASSY

Hahah always classy!! Seriously thank you again! We are both blown away by your thoughtfulness and generosity!!

You are welcome ! You deserve it for the hours of entertainment I have gotten from SSS alone :)

omg you ladies are super cute!! Mene is freakin awesome!

aww thanks!! I am seriously in love with Mene. haha There are so many beautiful pieces!

Love it!!!!! You two are so cute and the pendants are stunning! 🙌🌟

aww thank you! We are so thrilled. Every time I look down at that pendant it makes me smile and think of my sister! Such a lovely gift. :)

Nice unboxing,today was my lucky day also!
They sure send alot of neet things in the box.
@goldmatters is awesome!

So cool!! Loved your triple unboxing video! It's crazy how much Mene is popping up everywhere... it's like having a takeover of Steemit lately thanks to @goldmatters!

Awww so cute! ❤️❤️❤️

I know right?? I thought it was such a thoughtful gift! :)

Congrats in getting pendants. It must be an encouragement gift from @goldmatters for such a successful steemsister show. I also mentioned slightly about your show in my participation of a writing contest for 'What would I do if I were a dolphin'.
A bit of free advertisement from me for being such a great lady in steemit. LOL

Such a generous act from @goldmatters. For those who do not plan to invest in Mene or Gold, we can always go over to @goldmatters blog and give his articles some upvotes for being such a great guy. He has organised Steemmonsters Giveaway recently and those who are going crazy about it can give it a try. Thanks for your contribution to the platform @goldmatters.

Wow, thanks for mentioning our show in your post!!! That is so awesome of you to do that. :)

Awesome point about going to upvote @goldmatter's posts. He's one of the best steemians around and is worth supporting!

Lovely charms! What a thoughtful gift! Really really cool loving the "S"

aww right? SO thoughtful. We were both blown away!! I love that I get to smile and think of my sister every-time I look at it. :)

Your alpha wolf was crazy cool too!! @goldmatters is making it rain Mene on Steemit!

that's awesome :) everytime I see a mene video, I am reminded of the one I have filmed and yet to edit!!! LOL

whhaaa?? You holding out on us? I'm sure your video will be totally epic.

Lucky girls!! I am loving Menē !!

Aww thanks! I am in love with Mene. The pieces are so beautiful and I love the mission of the company!

There is two of you? Amazing!

haha yep! We like to have fun on here with our show and have been really blown away by @goldmatter's generosity and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11