Unboxing of Mene gold Cube Drop Earring

in #mene24k6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! I am super excited to be doing our first unboxing video under the GAMFA team. Am really sorry GAMFA had not been available for the past two months. I had been away on compulsory national duty, called NATIONAL YOUTH SERVICE CORP, which is compulsory for every university graduate in my country.
The service period went really well and am so glad am back on steemit.

Today, am glad to state that we have our first ever mene gold unboxing from Nigeria, Africa.

Before I get started with showing you the awesome mene jewelry I have here, I just wanted to say thank you so much to @goldmatters for his support for GAMFA and our vision.

Mene is an investment you'll would not want to miss being part of. If mene gold could get to us here, despite all the logistics issues and some level of inefficiency, then be rest assured that your jewelry will get to wherever you are in this world.

If you follow mene, you'll realize that friend now, mene does not deliver mene jewelry to sub-Saharan Africa, but hopefully in the future they would. For those who need guidance on how to get their mene gold jewelry directly to their doorstep here in Africa, you can make a comment in the comment section, and I'll give you directions.

Thanks for stopping by, and I hope you enjoy the video.

Ps : Don't forget to make your mene order through my mene referral link
You'll get $5 for signing up, and we'll both get $50 for every purchase.

Sort:  

Waw! I am so excited about this...... #GAMFA is really something that everyone should here about in Africa, keep up the good work bro. I will be available to give full support to the team.

Can you put me through about the logistics?

Hello @autofreak, longest time. Can you chat me up on whatsapp, so we can talk.

Okay, I will.

I LOVE THESE EARRINGS!!!

I'm so happy you were able to get them! Look at you, overcoming obstacles! Good job!

Where did you get these earrings from?
I went to mene website and I couldn’t find these earrings.
There were very few jewelry designs listed on mene website “mene.com”.
Can you please share where can get access to complete catalog of mane jewelry designs.
Thanks

Lovely.

Man that is beautiful. Mene forever!
Three weeks is a long time to wait for it to be delivered but I think its completely worth it.

Thanks alot. Yah it's a really long time, but it finally got here and that's the great part. Thanks alot @hashcash

My friend. This is my proudest moment on Steemit. I am SO THRILLED that Menē finally found its way to you. I love this post!!! ( Ps don’t forget to make your referral link clickable with http (like mine) so it is easy for people to access. I have resteemed your post . #GAMFA

Wow thanks so much, it really feels good to finally have it in my hands. Thanks alot for the resteem and support.
Hope to have much more unboxing from this side.

Wow they are really lovely. Am sure going to get some of them. I'll also have to check the website for more of the charms. Thanks @goldmatters

The charms are much more affordable to the average person being 1 - 3 grams :)

Valio la pena la espera estimado @gabrielinnocent, que lo disfrutes.

Gracias a ti hermano @gabrielinnocent por contribuir con la comunidad con tus articulos.

Signed up see we each get 5$ thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62