You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Menē 24 Karat gold and platinum jewelry? Valentine’s Day gift winner announced!

in #mene24k6 years ago

Wow. Awesome. A well deserved Position for me. Thank you @goldmatters. I really love appreciate that you could give out such menē product as the prize. You are very generous.
@sevinwilson deserves the top spot surely. Congrats bro. I believe we all put hardwork together, but of course there has to be one winner :)
I will use this opportunity (yes, there is opportunity in not winning) to reflect on what just happened, i really plan on learning more skills in my design career. If i didnt participate in this contest, seeing various videos created here, i wouldnt have seen how better my video creation could get. Now i know that i need to work harder and learn more. We learn everyday and i am proud of what i learnt from it.
I have this slogan and phrase i encourage myself with.
Stay in the game and don’t give up. The only way defeat will end up as failure is if you quit. Remember why you started to pursue your dreams in the first place? If passion drives you, you will stay in the game as long as it takes to be successful. The enemy of defeat is persistence. You will win if you stay at it long enough.
So i will continue to give it my best effort. Anything worth doing is worth doing right :) so i will keep providing my best effort.

I really like the whole concept about menē, its originality is incredible. There is no con for buying the jewelry. I am so glad i found about menē because i havent seen any gold company this authentic. I am definitely a full fan and in the nearest future i will be buying enough.
The major problem i had with other gold and its products is that most of them are not pure gold.
You might get cheated or a prototype will be sold to you. But menē is different, the transparency of menē is unbelievable from the site to reviews and unboxings, I have never gotten as much information on gold as i have now, the researching process made me learn a lot. And i believe that was part of the ideas behind the contest, to inform more people while they research and trust me many people that watched the videos above have fallen in love with menē already :)
I thought i knew everything about menē until i watched other videos above and read someother articles and writeups on the previous contests. Awesome isnt it.
Thank you. Great blog indeed. Where have i been all these while. ☺☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68794.19
ETH 3567.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.23