Goldfashioned poetry: An Ode to Menē

in #mene24k6 years ago

Roses are red

Menē is blue

IMG_1924.JPG

It's hard to be happy

Without you in my view

DQmT3hcDy3yvzuGRqNXffEP22K7gaGCbhUscPjUtNKMNv8B.jpg

Starting to get famous

It has to be a dream

DQmeJGiVJyo9EqP3UxqZM4GzGrtJoGoMx81hxoKwAv28TnK.jpg

Just look at this cake

Baked by @alphasteem

DQmdFBFn4P3pNyodYMiqyCDoWSiUVGkbHrWNumKjzGM5Vfd.png

A surprise announcement

As I woke up today

24k charms and bracelets coming

Brought to you by @roysebag from Menē

DQmWMxMk5R7yq3R2SpTkrkQoULjkUMfA9ZvT4qcooHKzKoy_1680x8400.jpg

My other bracelets stored

Having over eightfold

IMG_1922.JPG

But sadly not one of them

Made of platinum or gold

I love to stack coins

I really really do

But why stop there...

When I can stack jewelry too

@goldmatters has truly done an INCREDIBLE job promoting Menē both on Steemit and in real life. I am extremely excited for the release of these charms as it will open up so many opportunities for Steemians and people around the world to own Menē!

The company has been hitting major milestones, check out the details of this fantastic update from @goldmatters himself:
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/mene-24k-exciting-update

Thanks for reading everyone!

-Goldfashioned

To start earning free credits toward 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry in less than 60 seconds, sign up here:
http://Mene.com/invite/0WKAXG

Sort:  

I cried when I read this

I cried while writing it

I cried while eating it.

I damn near cried watching you make it! It looked so good :)

Ahahhahahahah

And finally the steemit flooded :-|

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94