Mene: Extra Credit ... Another Way to Earn Gold

in #mene24k6 years ago

AEDF75C0-2017-4467-8015-A0EDAE7DAABE.jpeg

I just discovered something awesome for Menē clients!

I have already given extensive explanations on how the Menē referral program works.

As a reminder:

4B384B17-FD00-4296-B32A-69926CAB04AB.jpeg

This is especially great for Steemians as you can simple insert your clickable invite link into your posts. Here is an example:

‪Join Menē 24K Investment Jewelry with this link and earn up to $50 in Menē Credit:

https://mene.com/invite/JrT26p‬

^ this is my actual invite link, and you will actually get $5 in Menē credit for signing up through it (takes 30 seconds).

The purpose of this post though, is to explain a NEW way to earn extra credit from Menē to buy 24 karat gold and platinum pieces like this:

4857DDA7-0666-46A4-B7FC-0EA62B94E44F.jpeg

Or like this:

46287FD5-D9EB-4D64-B610-151F3C6D6E2D.jpeg

This was JUST added to the Menē site:

8F745C4D-1BDF-4137-97E7-EFACB12943AB.jpeg

So if you have already made a Menē purchase, I am talking to YOU.

You have a chance to earn $5 in Menē credit for leaving some feedback about your purchase . You will find this under “My Collection” on your dashboard.

If you review is accepted, THIS can happen to you:

C90DD920-4DC1-43C5-BD89-96C87A94DC2B.jpeg

Your welcome!

Goldmatters

‪Join Menē 24K Investment Jewelry with this link and earn up to $50 in Menē Credit #mene24k https://mene.com/invite/JrT26p‬

23FF7DAA-4042-4214-B77F-E43D706830D5.jpeg
Menē crafts 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry™ that is transparently sold by gram weight. By combining innovative technology with timeless design, Menē restores the ancient tradition of jewelry as a store of enduring value.

To find out more about what Menē 24 karat gold and platinum investment jewelry is from your fellow Steemians :
https://steemit.com/steemit/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-is-mene24k-35-well-researched-blog-style-essays-contest-winners
Or
https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/what-is-mene-24-karat-platinum-and-gold-jewelry-valentine-s-day-gift-winner

To find out more about what Goldmoney is from your fellow Steemians : https://steemit.com/contest/@goldmatters/what-in-the-world-s-goldmoney-winners

To sign up for a Goldmoney Holding start here: https://www.goldmoney.com/w/goldmatters

For Menē 24k investment jewelry here: http://Mene.com/invite/JrT26p

I am on a personal mission to spread the word about Goldmoney and Menē through any means necessary. Goldmoney allows individuals to empower themselves by protecting their savings by owning small or large amounts gold previously inaccessible to regular people like you and me.

All images sourced from Menē and Goldmoney.

Read more about Goldmoney: https://steemit.com/@goldmatters

What is Menē 24k gold and platinum investment jewelry?

I will let famous Steemian @coruscate explain:

Sort:  

That wreath band is Awesome!! I think that might be the next purchase for the GF!

Thank you for pointing out the $5 credit for leaving the review! This will help offset some of the cost of it!!

If you have purchased Menē go and review the purchase and get your $5 credit to buy..... some more Menē!!

Its a dual between Mrs. Sevinwilson, Mrs. Goldmatters, and Mrs @goldfashioned as to which significant other will own the most Menē!

I think Mrs. Goldmatters is going to take the cake with this completion! Mrs. sevinwilsonsmom might Backdoor it

72182E7E-2900-4670-8EB0-799E6F4A9C18.jpeg Oh you mean THIS cake made by the fabulous @alphasteem ???

Absolutely!! I wouldn’t want to eat this cake!!

Duplicate :(

Yummy!!

I know @goldmatters! I noticed this yesterday, did my reviews, and within 1 day I received all of my Menē review referral credits....AWESOME!!

Whoa that's awesome! I wish I could review them all haha thanks for always keeping us edumacated

Bring it on!! Is there somewhere I can send you a shirt or something? Do you have a PO box?

oooh actually!!! My friend is coming to visit me in a couple of weeks, she could bring it to me!

P.S. I hope the grammarnazi doesn't see this, 'cause that was just all kinds of bad grammar.

Ha ha! Just DM me where to send it

I suck at discord lol .... I tried to steemit chat you

Thanks for this information @goldmatters, I registered but didn't know how it worked.

If I get paid per review, I will stalk world search engines with Menē, it will rank so high that any key phrase with 'gold' in it, will bring Menē to closer to every human.

The reviews are for items that have been purchased and received :)

Why not you create a Show room in Bangladesh.If it was created here many of us buy from here.I also like to buy it.
#mene24k

Good suggestion :) For now Menē is sold online only

Wish it will speared in whole world.

Great tip! A few days ago Roy announced on Twitter that the #Goldmoney branch in Jersey will open soon. Hope they will carry Menē products as well. If so I will definitely try to hop over from the mainland.

I hope that you document your travels!!

wow!! That is nice. People can earn in defferent ways on menē

I have actually sign up, but I don't know how it actually works. Like a referral you just mentioned.

Thank you! The program is described in the post

This is awesome, mene is making investing in gold closer to us as our shadow is unto us.

Yes that sounds about right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49