You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mother’s Day Madness with Menē

in #mene24k6 years ago
  1. Yes, you should buy it.
  2. What to do with it? Hmm...I could come up with several things. But, before I go to sleep, I'll just come up with one idea. You can hold onto it until Mrs.Goldmatters is very old. Maybe she gets Alzheimer's, or maybe she just gets typical "old people forgetful" and she sadly loses some of her Mene jewelry.

But then BAM! You have backup Mene, so you save the day! Suddenly, you're an instant hero! Bonus: it will be worth so much more by then, too!

Don't worry. Mrs. Goldmatters will probably never get Alzheimer's. This is just the sleep deprivation talking.

Sort:  

Great idea!! One problem.... what if I forget FIRST???

haha hm...put a reminder in your google calendar for 40 years from now

I totally forgot to do this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81