You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Menē 24k Exciting Update

in #mene24k6 years ago

I think you deserve all of the credit for Mene’s growth, at least on Steemit! I’m not sure how much of the total sales have come from Steemit, but you jump started this whole thing! I’m gonna be sad if my dice disappear! I might need to buy some more!

Sort:  

Thanks man! I hope that is at least partially true :) . You have been an amazing supporter and friend to help make this happen! Better build out your Yahtzee collection now!!

It’s been a blast helping jump start in any way I can!! Are the dice really getting retired?

I don’t know that they will be, that I have not heard. If I do hear that, I will quickly tell you so the rest of #sevinwilsonsfamiliy can also get the dice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71