Sharing the Goldmoney gift with My Father!! Thanks @goldmatters

in #mene24k6 years ago
A few weeks back I received a message from @goldmatters saying that he was going to send me two Goldmoney t-shirts. One would be for myself and the other would be for my father aka #sevinwilsonsdad.
My parents were out of town when the packages arrived, but I was pumped to create an unboxing video of the t-shirt. If you want to watch the box and fitting of the Goldmoney t-shirt, you can right here.
When my parents got back in town I did not find an appropriate time to give them their gift until this past Sunday. When I told my father that I had a present for him he was pumped! He gets giddy like a kid on Christmas when someone gets a gift for him.
When I gave him the shirt his eyes beamed up! He complimented how soft the shirt was and then immediately looked where the neck tag would be to see any more information. My father and I were the driving forces behind @iconchout and we always like to see what kind of shirts people use for their promotional material.
Safe to say, he gave the Goldmoney t-shirt an A+!! I don't think I have seen him at night without the shirt on since I gave it to him.
We even took a few pictures in our matching shirts!
In case you couldn't tell that is #sevinwilsonsdad holding the gold dice from Menē that he is absolutely obsessed with! He does not stop talking about that gold dice!

IMG_0570.jpg

After the picture of us, my mother thought it would be a good idea for them to take a picture of their hands holding the gold dice together! It turned out stunning! Talk about true love! They used to say "diamonds are a girls best friends", but now they say that "Menē is a girls best friend"

IMG_0572.jpg

Next, we had to get a picture with the Menē box with their hands! If you zoom in close enough on the image, you can see the Menē 24K engraved! Good job pointing this out #sevinwilsonsdad

IMG_0573.jpg

Thank you again to @goldmatters, @par-ee, and @goldmoney-inc!! You guys rock!


If you have not joined Menē yet, you need to as they are revolutionizing the jewelry industry by crafting gorgeous investment-grade jewelry at prices that cannot be beat!

Join today and get a $5 credit + a $50 for every purchase: https://www.mene.com/invite/MhYtUY

Sort:  

Nice post. I like it very much. Thanks for sharing.

You got a 7.69% upvote!
Please delegate us Steem Power & get 97% daily rewards share!
20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500, 1000 or Fill in any amount of SP.
Click For details | Discord server

Congrats on the new gear, just like your father I noticed how soft the t-shirt is immediately too! "Menē is a girls best friend" I second that notion!

It’s beautiful!! I’m so obsessed with it!! Mene is the best concept ever! Add it to a high quality product and you’ve got success!!

Lol yes!!! Man this is so awesome!!!!

Feel free to use these pics!! I have some more I can send! Idk if they are better than these ones!

Thank you I think i will!

Extraordinary
The child giving the gift to the father is a good and filial to the parents.
As a briliant remark for the father who raised us.
Though it does not result from a father's struggle for his son

Menē is a girls best friend

you can say that again!

Goldmoney is the boys best friend

Congratulations to you and your father!

@goldmatters thanks for giving a special gift for her father 💜

xT0xezQGU5xCDJuCPe.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72