Sort:  

My wearable Pure 24K Gold and Platinum stack, @galenkp. And I don't have to store it where I can't see it. This is the part of my stack that I carry with me, LOL (in addition to my cc.)

Have a beautiful day, my friend, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

Ah ha! It's all becoming clear...Thanks for that. I'm not big on jewelry so didn't know. I'm all caught up now though. 😄

Thats what I like to hear!

Btw mene is more than jewelry :) Check out the gift section for 24 karat gold dice and more!!

Cool, I will do so. Cheers.

Thanks Galen!!

Most welcome.

🎁 Hi @galenkp! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Beautiful Toner Libertas Americana Silver Round Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86