You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In my wish list: Mene24K Gold Lucky Horseshoe and Four Leaf Clover Charms

in #menemonday5 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thanks for sharing such a personal and meaningful story @silversaver888:)

I had no idea that you were a stacker literally since the day you were born... guess what?? SO WAS I LOL: https://steemit.com/mene24k/@goldmatters/silver-stacker-since-the-day-i-was-born-literally

Thank you so much for keeping #menemonday going long and strong, its going to be a great day and all because of you!

Sort:  

I knew it!!! You were born with a silver spoon in your mouth! Hehehe, I still have my silver spoon, too!
Thank you, @goldmatters for the inspiration and example you provide this community by your consistency in talking about your passion for Mene.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85