Sort:  

Hahaha... I have exposed some of my personal stuff. Gosh.. the candle scents and hand soaps that accumulate and my mink and furs... I might be criticized for having those 😏, yet... each to his or her own likes and dislikes, right! Don't you love our freedoms in America @goldmatters?

I do!! You will get no criticism from me...I would never tell someone what they can and can’t do ;)

Thanks for your support, my dear friend @goldmatters. A girl has to have a few nice things, ya know ... like Mene24K. This is the reason why so enjoy @clitadias' prose because she expresses from her heart in a beautiful way what 24K gold is. 🌺🤙

I just realized I probably should have let you known about the silvergoldsummit ahead of time in case you wanted to come say hi!

I didn't plan for it. I know it ends today right?

Yes over today and Mene already presented ... next time ill let you know ahead of time :)

Aww thank you @silversaversaver and @goldmatters🥰😊💐

🎁 Hi @goldmatters! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: Whaling Ship Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85