Sort:  

I like that photo too. It was so cool to capture the beauty of the sun against my Mene jewelry since I am always wearing my bracelet of charms! Sweet, huh?! BTW, will you please try my link, @goldmatters... I am worried as it always brings me to my personal account. It used to be that it opens to a sign-in page.
Have a beautiful #menemonday, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

I signed out and tried it and it brought me to the sign up page.

I got a sign up yesterday so as far as I know its still working, I’ll ask around and see if other people are having a problem

Thanks for checking it out, @goldmatters. I am relieved. I think the problem is local to me and my devices. I can't seem to sign out from my Mene page, even when I reboot.

Wow... You sure get a lot of comments... Way to go...
December 9, 2019... 16.6 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85