Sort:  

🎁 Hi @ironshield! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: An Unboxing For #Menemonday Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

I am glad that you like the gifs. That is encouraging to me, thank you!
I had to forgo a fractional gold coin in my list for this month to be able to afford this one, and only because my first choice was out of stock. I was willing to wait a little bit longer for this pendant, but @goldmatters kept showing his heart-dagger pendant, I finally caved in, lol!
!tip

Posted using Partiko iOS

One good thing about @goldmatters, he will remind you that there is still a bunch of MENE we haven't purchased yet! :-)

To celebrate NEOXAG (Neoxian Silver) reaching 0.05 STEEM, here's a little gift for you!
!neoxag 10

Aww... thanks for the tip! This is the first time for me to receive a neoxag tip. I went over to the discord channel to find out more about it! Thanks for exposing me to it, @ironshield👍.

Posted using Partiko iOS

GUILTY AS CHARGED

Guilty! Guilty!!!!😂🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

tip.png

You have received 10 NEOXAG gift from @ironshield!

Please check your neoxian.city wallet.
To know more about our tip bot read Neoxian City Tip Bot Announcement Post
To know more about our tribe read this post
To view or trade NEOXAG go to steem-engine.com

Dont you just love the backside too?? Its so smooth and gold!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91