You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Monday: Non-durable goods vs 24K Gold & Platinum Jewelry

Meanwhile, I have quite a different taste like this Gothic Pirate Bride style, then add an appropriate piece of Mene gold jewelry then find my unfortunate condemned Pirate Bride Groom which may be a more difficult task than all my Cursed Treasure collection all put together. This is NOT me but an acquaintance of mine on IG.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

That attire is really beautiful, @sis @kerrislravenhill! I love the layers... so romantic! I think I know that specialty haute couture cost as much as my skirt, give or take a few bucks. That dress will be gorgeous on you, sis!
Here's to the joy of dressing up! Have a fabulous day, sis and take care🌺🤙. A million Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!
!tip

🎁 Hi @kerrislravenhill! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: Whaling Ship Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87