You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #menemonday: Purging My Wish List

in #menemonday5 years ago

Wow... Such amazing beautiful jewelry there sis, I think it's a good thing that I haven't bought anything there yet.... I would have want them ALL... Love it 😍
I guess the trick is to think first and act after.. Lol
I'm working on it... Lol

Thank you for sharing and I think you deserve them all.... Wait till I become a millionar and I buy them for ya 😊 lol

Have a wonderful Monday sweet girl... Much love ❤️🌹😙😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Awww..... @saffisara... you were here first! Now you are going to make me cry 😢!
Yeah, my Mene wish list was so long, I think it had almost all the items that Mene has on their website 🤣🤣🤣 . Hehehe, I will pray that you will become a millionaire, and when you do, I will tell you exactly which Mene 24K gold jewelry that I want, 😝!!!
Have a beautiful week, dearest😘💕 @saffisara... wishing you all the good things this week, lots of love and take care 🤗😍🌺🤙
!tip

🎁 Hi @saffisara! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Menemonday: Purging My Wish List Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67