#Menemonday......

in #menemonday5 years ago

Morning all.......

I placed my first order several months back now. But have no idea where i put the box at this time. I checked all of my hiding spots at the house, so I’m gonna have to believe that it’s at my private security place. I’ll get there soon hopefully.....

Anyhow, my bestie started a tag #menemonday a while back and I have to support her with it. That would be none other then @silversaver888.

3B187048-651B-47CB-B4C6-4E0CF677C998.jpeg

So instead of showing you an unboxing, I’ll show you a couple of pieces that I’d like to get my hands on instead.

First up is the skull charm. This is a staple item that ever serious stacker should have high on their list.

0D0D6A21-D9E3-404F-B657-8D7AABDD6FF8.jpeg

The next piece is something that I would like to give to my daughter. It’s the heart in hands charm. She may be an adult now, but she will always be my little girl.

9A200E57-9CDB-4E4F-B9DD-6EF2FCC4FF6C.jpeg

Mene is such a creative way to add to the stack while also being able to show it off. Where were they when I was stacking hard years ago.......

College tuition is my current stacking, but she is worth every penny.

If you haven’t checked out what Mene has to offer what are you waiting for?????

Peace

9019C5EE-4B53-4A99-A64D-E50CFCFC2B31.jpeg

Sort:  

Omgwad!!!! @silverd520, my bestie 👍😂😘, I am appreciative of your support! @goldmatters will be excited that you joined the #menemaniacs! I know that you, like @goldfashioned, @thedamus, @ironshield, @tbnfl4sun, @vgholdingsllc, and several others know the value of a wearable stack! The Skull charm is fantastic with a leather cord... so very macho! A cool way for guys to carry that gold skull stack is to wear with the 30” cord and wrap the cord around the wrist ... so very cool.😎😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome sauce 510! All of my Mene stuff is in the green! However, a pro tip: I bought a gold PAC-Man charm which Mrs. d wore for a little while on a bracelet. Because 24k is so soft, the pointy bits of the mouth have been pummeled in a bit. So, bear in mind that any charm (or whatever) that is going to take some knocks will slowly get disfigures over time — even if it still weighs the same ultimately.
🤓👍👍

Thank you silverd510! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Fantastic work!! Thanks for being a part of #menemonday @silverd510!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05