You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mene Monday: Non-durable goods vs 24K Gold & Platinum Jewelry

in #menemonday5 years ago

All I can say is if I had a THRIFTY and Beautiful Stacking Woman in my Life, I would Feel Like I died and Went to Heaven. Of Course Ms. Saver is the most Intelligent Young Lady that I have ever Had the Pleasure of Seeing Her Stack Grow consistently and SHE has Never Given UP.........She Really Goes After What She Wants and I think that is One of Her Best Traits. She is also a Relentless Lover of Her MENE !!

Sort:  

And you are right, @stockjockey! I really love my Mene🥰🥰🥰. Thanks, my friend, and take care 😍🌺🤙
!tip

I guess you got tired of Gold-Diggers and started seeking Stackers instead 🤑🤣😜😂🤩🤣 They both like the 'shiny' in fact... Gold Diggers just seek out YOUR STACK whilst Stackers make their own stacks!

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: #Piratesunday: Whaling Ship Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81