You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In my wish list: Mene24K Gold Lucky Horseshoe and Four Leaf Clover Charms

in #menemonday5 years ago (edited)

Sweeet!
Those are the best, they are from loved ones and have very special meanings. These are the ones you keep and never ever sell, and someday the stored up love and positive energies may just do something special for the wearer! There are actual true stories of coins stopping bullets, and saving lives...

PS: Yes, I have a Silver Saver Bar!!! #12 ❣

Sort:  

For sure the two bracelets from my family reminds me of their love and support. Even now when they are all in heaven, I feel secure and valued because of how I was loved by them! And my Mene bracelet signifies my efforts to free myself from the current financial debt/credit system.
And... woot, woot! I am very happy that you have a Silver Saver Bar! I think that my bar and that of my sis, @kerrislravenhill, are special bars and a great silver keepsake (like the steem round) for the friendships developed here in the stacking community... they were made by the biggest and well- known MKBarz. It also demonstrates your support for us. Thank you, my friend, @underground! I appreciate you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

😿😇you have mentioned that about your family before, I will ask you sometimes in DMs... Sad but lovely at the same time 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85