You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Billy Needs a Time-Out

in #mental-health5 years ago

I think that burning bacon is just a damn shame sir...

But in all seriousness, it’s kinda a shit situation and I feel your irritation and disappointment. But I also feel that I know you ha e a tremendous heart and will answer the plea for help from whomever makes that call to you. It’s just who you are.

But it totally stinks brother William...

Sort:  

You're right, burning the bacon is a damn shame... Jesus gave us bacon, so how dare I allow that to happen?

Thanks for the support and the understanding. You're right - I can't really say "no" to anyone. Strange thing is that I will never see a dime from my grandmother, but still I fought for her - there's no reason for her to be robbed by these jerks, that just isn't right.

Peace,
Billy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85