Mental Health and Wellness

in #mental-health2 years ago

I'm amazed and also baffled by how many views this pic I took in 2021 has garnered. There's nothing extraordinary about the pic itself. Then I realized it's more about the pic's content. The billboard in the pic encourages people w/ mental health issues to call a hotline. The pic likely received a large number of clicks/views b/c a lot of people are currently in need of mental health services, esp. if they are bilingual.

In our uncertain and stressful times, I think that's very important to know what resources are available. The billboard was removed after a few weeks of my taking that pic. I'm reposting here to spread the word re a potential life-saving resource.

Capture1.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73