You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Self

in #mental-note5 years ago

Hi @dandays! Here are my 2 cents if you don't mind... Just STOP and LISTEN, sometimes you can accomplish more by listening than acting.
That is just some wisdom I picked up along my way trough life. I hope this helps a little.
And allways remember, tomorrow is the day you can be better than today :).

Sort:  

tomorrow is the day you can be better than today :).

I really like that one. 👍🏿 I’ve tried all kinds of tactics, stop and listen is one I haven’t tried yet, thank you! I’ll give it a shot.

Thanks for stopping by @nagasonic.

You are very welcome :). When I see someone in distress I have a strong need to help if I can...
What can I say I can't help it (pun intended), that's how I am :D.
After all I am one of people following your blog. Keep steeming and I wish you all the best.
(btw don't upvote this reply because I will feel like im taking advantage.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77