You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reset

in #mental5 years ago

It definitely is time for some self-care. Some days I feel burned out too, but every time I take a walk outside and zoom out and look at it from that perspective I can't feel anything else but admiration and respect for this invention called Steem.

So I keep on going.

As will you - since I'm working in OCD I can see even better how passionate and involved you are with Steem - kuddos for all that you do.

Now go take a rest and shitpost your way through the last days of the 75/25 era - will we reminisce about 'the good old times' in a few months or look back appalled by how stupid we were to think we had it good? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84