You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I think I’m the wrong species…

in #mentalhealth6 years ago

It takes a very real strength to be so open and honest about depression, feelings, helplessness.

You are none of these and all of these.

Complicated beyond reason and yet, so simplistic... you are comforting to know.

Oh, yoga, meditation and music are my heroes. So is a friend with ears big enough to listen to it all.

And much love. Tip!

XOXO

Sort:  

So is a friend with ears big enough to listen to it all.

I am so lucky for my friend down the road. I go over to her ranch and just say whatever I need to, and she listens, and comes back with empathy and wisdom, and we laugh so much. lol!

Thank you for the love, love. Glad to know you as well. Big hugs!!! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.21
ETH 3068.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81