You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I think I’m the wrong species…

It's really a shame many of us suffer through depression and take us to soo many dark places. It's so hard maintain fortitude for others and keep going when there's barely enough to keep going, with tears welling inside. It sucks to vent and bring down someone else and it's worse to bottle it up inside. It's all so complicated to deal with while we're on our journey...

I pray it'll get easier to manage, pray for the strength to go another day. I'll pray the same for you @katrina-ariel and hope depression will leave us all in peace and serenity.

I'll resteem your story~

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind comment and resteem, but especially for your honesty. Yes, it can be hard. Gratefully, the tools I've collected to help me do actually help, but it's a daily practice. I keep focusing on the beauty, keep remembering to count my blessings and try to live for the here and now. Peace to you! 💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63432.48
ETH 3063.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81