You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes I think I’m the wrong species…

in #mentalhealth6 years ago (edited)

I loved this post so much and so much of yourself that you shared in such an open honest way. I SO value full rich shares such as these. They’re so powerful and like road maps for others along a path that can be so hairy, disheartening and downright difficult. I can relate to MANY of the things you shared here, especially not feeling like I “belong” here or even just- where DID I come from and what’s going on here and do I even want to be a part of it. Thanks for sharing your heart 😘resteemed love that these rich convos are happening here

Sort:  

Thank you! 💖💖💖 Yes, I love the rich dialogue that Steem encourages. Honesty is so important. And I totally get this:

not feeling like I “belong” here or even just- where DID I come from and what’s going on here and do I even want to be a part of it.

lol! Funny, not funny, but funny 'cause so many of us share this experience. Much love to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62971.67
ETH 3050.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96